Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Nurse Practitioners located in Hayden, ID

12 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Torquato is fantastic! He takes time, and investigates all issues you have, with compassion and understanding. Truly one of the best doctors I've ever been to.
Laura L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr was nice and thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was very impressed and satisfied with my appointment for diabetes and vertigo. The understanding and explanation was very impressive on solutions and expectations.
Nancy F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good info
Mary M.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience, up to my actual surgery was great! I had a heart attack and was not able to have surgery at that time! I’m ready to schedule my cataract surgery again!
Lolita M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Torquato has been my mom’s doctor senes 2011. Dr. Torquato has always shown his concerns and compassion with my mom health care. It’s always a blessing to see him and to have him as my mom’s doctor. Thank you Dr. Torquato and staff for all you guys do! Many blessings to you all!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always a pleasure to see my Doctor! 5 years of great friendship& health
Greg M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor was very thorough and helpful
William P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional Doctor and all staff. Highly recommended. Doctor shared prayer with me. Excellent!
Kim T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Torquato was great, explaining all the medication changes and the reason for the blood work upcoming. I really felt comfortable during the office visit. Thank you
Arden G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very complete
Penny C.
Submitted 09/10/19
As usual, the doctor and staff listened carefully, answered all of our questions, and made any necessary suggestions for our health care. Documentation was provided for later review.