Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

41 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bente E.
Submitted 09/29/20
The feeling I get when entering the clinic is one of peace and confidence from The Doctor and his staff. The adherences to Covid is exceptional, the best I have seen. Dr Torquato is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff has been coached in what is acceptable practice and they perform very well.
Philip P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T is a Wonderful God Loving man. In all my years I have never had a Doctor like him. He deserves the highest ratings..
James F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Felt very informed and cared for. Thank you.
Donald G.
Submitted 08/12/20
First tele-med experience. It went well and got to carry on a good discussion with the dr.
Marianne A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Torquato is an excellent doctor and I never feel as thought I am being rushed. He takes time to anwer my questions and I feel as though I am healthier because of his care. I highly recommend him to others.
Alan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
With the doctors guideance I have lowered my A1C in 3 months from 7.6 to 6.0. Thank you.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I felt comfortable with the accommodations made to my appointment. They provided a thorough follow up with the online and phone check-in allowing minimal contact. The attention to detail took care of all my health concerns and needs.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always pleasant and informative. Answers questions and genuinely concerned with health.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. John is an exceptional doctor. He takes personal care of me every time I'm there. I never feel like I'm just another number. And I always feel like I've learned something and I'm confident with whatever chair he gives. I do recommend him all my friends he is one of the best doctors I've ever seen.
Rachel E.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was good even though it was different because of the current conditions.
Whitaker James H.
Submitted 04/14/20
The telemedicine visit worked great and the doctor was very competent and professional.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Torquato is very personable, thoughtful, and spends whatever time is needed to help and answer questions. It's apparent that he cares and wants the best for his patients. I'm very grateful to be in his care.
Peter W.
Submitted 03/25/20
The tela-visit worked well.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have always found friendly professional staff and service. My health is top of the line and top of the priority to all of the staff.
Jane D.
Submitted 02/28/20
I've found Dr. Torquato and the rest of his staff to be patient, respectful and caring. I'm still new as a patient but am impressed and grateful for the positive experience so far.
Maurice B.
Submitted 02/12/20
A wonderful OV. Dr. Torquarto took the time to explain what real health should be...not rushed and was not pushed. Was a pleasant experience.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Torquato. He really cares about each patient and their health and he listens. The simple tips he gives have been life-changing.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Torquato is extremely knowledgeable as well as being very pleasant. He listened to my concerns and had suggestions for me . The staff is friendly and helpful.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Torquato and staff are most excellent!! They take time with each patient and truly care and I appreciate their prayer with me before I left. They truly understand that our physical health is tied up with our emotional, spiritual and psychological health. I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone who needs Health Care!