Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

25 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice B.
Submitted 02/12/20
A wonderful OV. Dr. Torquarto took the time to explain what real health should be...not rushed and was not pushed. Was a pleasant experience.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Torquato. He really cares about each patient and their health and he listens. The simple tips he gives have been life-changing.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Torquato is extremely knowledgeable as well as being very pleasant. He listened to my concerns and had suggestions for me . The staff is friendly and helpful.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Torquato and staff are most excellent!! They take time with each patient and truly care and I appreciate their prayer with me before I left. They truly understand that our physical health is tied up with our emotional, spiritual and psychological health. I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone who needs Health Care!
Leona O.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Torquato is very personable and thorough. He listens and answers all your questions in layman language so I can understand. He also gives you healthy life choices to help you attain a better healthy lifestyle. I would recommend Dr. Torquato to everyone in need of a doctor.
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/20/19
The only Dr visits that I don't dread!!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I'm very pleased with Dr Torquato. I do think the SS checkup is a waste of time and money. I would much prefer a good old fashioned annual check up where my doctor at a bare minimum checks my ears, throat, and listens to my heart and lungs. I don't think this is because of Dr Torquato, but due to SS and or insurance companies.
James R.
Submitted 12/04/19
De Torquato is very attentive, listens. Very personable.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Torquato was amazing. Not typical “take this pill” But counseling about easy lifestyle changes that could end up with taking less pills. I am really happy that such a high quality Doctor has his practice in a smaller area.
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Torquato is a very good, no I take that back, he is an exceptional doctor. He goes above and beyond on his care for you. Everyone in his office is very friendly and caring.
Joe N.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always good
Robert S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I enjoy the personality and the one on one explanation from Dr. Torquato.
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Clean and and comfy waiting area. excellent care. The folks here are kind and caring.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Torquato is fantastic! He takes time, and investigates all issues you have, with compassion and understanding. Truly one of the best doctors I've ever been to.
Laura L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr was nice and thorough
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was very impressed and satisfied with my appointment for diabetes and vertigo. The understanding and explanation was very impressive on solutions and expectations.
Nancy F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good info
Mary M.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experience, up to my actual surgery was great! I had a heart attack and was not able to have surgery at that time! I’m ready to schedule my cataract surgery again!
Lolita M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Torquato has been my mom’s doctor senes 2011. Dr. Torquato has always shown his concerns and compassion with my mom health care. It’s always a blessing to see him and to have him as my mom’s doctor. Thank you Dr. Torquato and staff for all you guys do! Many blessings to you all!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always a pleasure to see my Doctor! 5 years of great friendship& health