Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

48 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Was fine for what needed to be done
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient, informative and caring.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/05/20
EXCELLENT
Ron W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great people who are very helpful with exceptional customer service.
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Torquato took his time and really made sure he went over everything in my health file and made sure I understood what was going on with my health.
Glenn P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good, clear, and loving advice and recommendations for continued healthy living.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a pleasure to see dr. torquato
Bente E.
Submitted 09/29/20
The feeling I get when entering the clinic is one of peace and confidence from The Doctor and his staff. The adherences to Covid is exceptional, the best I have seen. Dr Torquato is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff has been coached in what is acceptable practice and they perform very well.
Philip P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T is a Wonderful God Loving man. In all my years I have never had a Doctor like him. He deserves the highest ratings..
James F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Felt very informed and cared for. Thank you.
Donald G.
Submitted 08/12/20
First tele-med experience. It went well and got to carry on a good discussion with the dr.
Marianne A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Torquato is an excellent doctor and I never feel as thought I am being rushed. He takes time to anwer my questions and I feel as though I am healthier because of his care. I highly recommend him to others.
Alan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
With the doctors guideance I have lowered my A1C in 3 months from 7.6 to 6.0. Thank you.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I felt comfortable with the accommodations made to my appointment. They provided a thorough follow up with the online and phone check-in allowing minimal contact. The attention to detail took care of all my health concerns and needs.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always pleasant and informative. Answers questions and genuinely concerned with health.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. John is an exceptional doctor. He takes personal care of me every time I'm there. I never feel like I'm just another number. And I always feel like I've learned something and I'm confident with whatever chair he gives. I do recommend him all my friends he is one of the best doctors I've ever seen.
Rachel E.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was good even though it was different because of the current conditions.
Whitaker James H.
Submitted 04/14/20
The telemedicine visit worked great and the doctor was very competent and professional.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Torquato is very personable, thoughtful, and spends whatever time is needed to help and answer questions. It's apparent that he cares and wants the best for his patients. I'm very grateful to be in his care.