Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

128 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable guy’s
Alec O.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Turquato is kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind office staff and great doctor. I will refer
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Torquato, is very thorough, and caring. I would recommend him, Good caring Doctors are hard to find. God Bless you Dr Torquato.
Chad J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Another great appointment with Dr. Torquato. He is very thorough and really cares.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent.
Cregg N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor was very thorough and caring.
Emel T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Joan C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Love Dr Torguato..such a kind caring man..he takes the time to listen..makes suggestions and I believe he truly enjoys helping others thank you for a great medical experience Dr Torguato and staff
Melannie L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
John H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent!
Devon T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, thorough, you are listened to.
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Torquato was very thorough. He seemed to genuinely care and heard my needs and concerns. He provided explanations that I could understand & ways to improve my health & wellbeing.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Torquato and his office team do an amazing job; always thorough and clear answering questions. The appointments are always efficiently completed and information is shared in a way that is understood.
Micheal B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Is easy to talk to. He explains everything he’s done and what’s going to be accomplished in the future. In my condition with COPD what is causing my anemia. I’m very comfortable with his treatment and plans to tackle the anemia.
James J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Visit was very informative
Edward G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough and to the point
Julie J.
Submitted 03/30/22
His concern for me(as always) really touched me, and really opened my eyes to the seriousness of my condition. I realize now how disobedient I have been to my Lord And Saviour Jesus Christ. I am on the path to healing thankyou Dr. T.Bless youtoo.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/29/22
On time, satisfied with appointment.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great man of God and wonderful staff jimmy head