Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

36 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
With the doctors guideance I have lowered my A1C in 3 months from 7.6 to 6.0. Thank you.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I felt comfortable with the accommodations made to my appointment. They provided a thorough follow up with the online and phone check-in allowing minimal contact. The attention to detail took care of all my health concerns and needs.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always pleasant and informative. Answers questions and genuinely concerned with health.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. John is an exceptional doctor. He takes personal care of me every time I'm there. I never feel like I'm just another number. And I always feel like I've learned something and I'm confident with whatever chair he gives. I do recommend him all my friends he is one of the best doctors I've ever seen.
Rachel E.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was good even though it was different because of the current conditions.
Whitaker James H.
Submitted 04/14/20
The telemedicine visit worked great and the doctor was very competent and professional.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Torquato is very personable, thoughtful, and spends whatever time is needed to help and answer questions. It's apparent that he cares and wants the best for his patients. I'm very grateful to be in his care.
Peter W.
Submitted 03/25/20
The tela-visit worked well.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have always found friendly professional staff and service. My health is top of the line and top of the priority to all of the staff.
Jane D.
Submitted 02/28/20
I've found Dr. Torquato and the rest of his staff to be patient, respectful and caring. I'm still new as a patient but am impressed and grateful for the positive experience so far.
Maurice B.
Submitted 02/12/20
A wonderful OV. Dr. Torquarto took the time to explain what real health should be...not rushed and was not pushed. Was a pleasant experience.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Torquato. He really cares about each patient and their health and he listens. The simple tips he gives have been life-changing.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Torquato is extremely knowledgeable as well as being very pleasant. He listened to my concerns and had suggestions for me . The staff is friendly and helpful.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Torquato and staff are most excellent!! They take time with each patient and truly care and I appreciate their prayer with me before I left. They truly understand that our physical health is tied up with our emotional, spiritual and psychological health. I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone who needs Health Care!
Leona O.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Torquato is very personable and thorough. He listens and answers all your questions in layman language so I can understand. He also gives you healthy life choices to help you attain a better healthy lifestyle. I would recommend Dr. Torquato to everyone in need of a doctor.
Brenda P.
Submitted 12/20/19
The only Dr visits that I don't dread!!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I'm very pleased with Dr Torquato. I do think the SS checkup is a waste of time and money. I would much prefer a good old fashioned annual check up where my doctor at a bare minimum checks my ears, throat, and listens to my heart and lungs. I don't think this is because of Dr Torquato, but due to SS and or insurance companies.
James R.
Submitted 12/04/19
De Torquato is very attentive, listens. Very personable.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Torquato was amazing. Not typical “take this pill” But counseling about easy lifestyle changes that could end up with taking less pills. I am really happy that such a high quality Doctor has his practice in a smaller area.