Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

58 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Torquato is great at diagnsing my concerns. All of his fixes to my problem have been great! Thanks, Scott
Roger F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Torquato was very patient and helpful.
April E.
Submitted 04/07/21
My name is April and I was recently seen at Family PLLC Medical Clinic, I had a urgent issue and it was close by , I was taken aback by the size of the office and to be honest the reception area was in dire need of a makeover, I was almost tempted to leave I did have a prior engagement to attend to soon and was pressed for time, and I thought twice my husband always says you can't judge a book by a cover and always give the benefit of doubt , I proceeded to see Dr.Torquato and was pleasantly surprised, it was a thorough professional exam with compassion and he listened quite a bit to the root of what could be causing it and of course a competent diagnosis, it was very refreshing at one point I had the option (which I put on my paperwork was to pray ) which I believe is helpful to the patient who desires to do so, I must stress it is not a prerequisite, but welcome. I've been part of this community for 30 years and have been seen regularly by two very prominent offices & received equate service, oh and their offices are lg & beautiful staff dressed to T's, but I have never quite had the care & compassion combined with and educated competent MD. I know it's tough out there and it gets like the run of the mill but it is nice to be pleasantly surprised, I'm very curious and intend to find out about the culture of the place and intend to go back, sincerely April.
Devon M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Torquato is very kind, compassionate, and caring. Happy to have found him!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/11/21
This Doctor addresses all my concerns and really cares for his patients!
Kate V.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was very happy with the fact that you and the PA both really listened to all my complaints. Thanks so much!
Kim T.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Doctor kept me well informed on all my meds and answered all my questions concerning my health
Laurie S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Torquato was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very caring about my situation.
Diana D.
Submitted 12/28/20
My video health exam was a good experience.
Jerry I.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Torquato and his staff are totally professional in giving care to patients! Jerry I
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Was fine for what needed to be done
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient, informative and caring.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/05/20
EXCELLENT
Ron W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great people who are very helpful with exceptional customer service.
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Torquato took his time and really made sure he went over everything in my health file and made sure I understood what was going on with my health.
Glenn P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good, clear, and loving advice and recommendations for continued healthy living.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a pleasure to see dr. torquato
Bente E.
Submitted 09/29/20
The feeling I get when entering the clinic is one of peace and confidence from The Doctor and his staff. The adherences to Covid is exceptional, the best I have seen. Dr Torquato is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff has been coached in what is acceptable practice and they perform very well.
Philip P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T is a Wonderful God Loving man. In all my years I have never had a Doctor like him. He deserves the highest ratings..
James F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Felt very informed and cared for. Thank you.