Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

86 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 11/25/21
very good.
Devon T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional, informative, supportive
John K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Torquato asks questions to truly understand your health and waits to for your answers in order to prescribe the best treatment to aid in your maintaining good health which includes a healthy positive attitude that respects his treatment as his best contribution to good health, trusting that his medical advice is seriously considered, and acted upon in good faith if we so choose. Thank you Dr. Torquato.
Charmaine S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Torquato is an attentive listener and thorough with the treatment plan.
Donna T.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always, compassionate, thorough, helpful. Dr. Torquato is a true servant of God.
Lily F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very patient focused- really left me feeling like he had my well-being in mind. Wasn’t rushed whatsoever and really listened to what I had to say!
Devon T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always professional, friendly, thorough.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
@Family Medical Care Dr. Torquato is very professional, caring, and listen what it's your concerns. He is the best doctor, apart from the one I had in California.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/14/21
JT is tough on me for my own good
Ana S.
Submitted 09/07/21
They were well organized And the doctor was well informed
Nadine C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Torquato seems like a nice enough guy and adequate physician but, too obsessed and paranoid about Covid. He spent the first couple minutes of our telehealth visit spouting about Covid deaths and he’s been exposed and so on.. I’m sick of all the hype and l want to find a physician that is on the same page but, I don’t have time to search. I need one prescription filled and a few basic needs met and Dr. Torquato will do for now.
Karina L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent as always. Very kind and patient.
John S. W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been with Dr. Torquato for several years and have always found his practice professional and his staff very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Torquato to all my friends. Thank you.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Torquato is very kind and patient. He takes time to really explain things in a way I can understand and gives me positive things to do to improve my health. I’m very thankful for his care.
Ofelia G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very satisfied. I really appreciate that he took time to explain things clearly & thoroughly so I understood what’s going on with my health concerns. I would recommend him to anyone
Jerry I.
Submitted 07/13/21
As usual a great visit with a doctor I consider to be a friend. Everything I needed was covered and he listened to my concerns. His explanations were easily understood!
Joe A.
Submitted 07/12/21
I have always received excellent service and care from Dr. Torquato and his staff.
TANYA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Cheri M.
Submitted 07/07/21
This was my first visit. I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Torquato made me feel very comfortable and took time to listen. I believe he really does care for his patients. I will continue my care with him.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was done in extremely efficient way.