Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

4.86/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Torquato is very personable and thorough when discussing my labs and any questions I might have.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Hardly any wait time!
Virgil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Torquato is thoughtful, compassionate and ensures whatever medical issue is being discussed is delivered in a manner that is understood by his patient. He never rushes his patients out the door. Dr. Torquato’s manners are what all Doctors should strive to be. We are fortunate to be in his company and have him as our guide through medical issues.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
clear, focused, good advisor and stays on task, patient is help by explanations to patient. Mary
Micheal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
All areas of my personal health are explained to me. Questions always answered.
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor took the time to carefully listen to us. He prescribed the medications we need.
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional,the doctor took the time to discuss my needs and options.I will be going back.
Stephen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Torquato worked with me to lower my blood pressure to pass ,y DOT exam. ( I'm streede out by medical visits ) He uppped my blood pressure meds to get itlowered
Jimmy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great Man of God and Dixie up front is a good addition
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor to visit.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Torquato is very thorough and caring physician its been a blessing to have found his practice some years ago. I recommend this practice and all of the staff are truly professional and kind. God Bless
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone in office very personable and professional. Dr. took time with us.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very thorough!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I want in during a Time of need and was treated with hospitality and genuine care along with the fact of being followed up with after the test results along with the fact that I greatly benefited from the care I received I highly recommend this practice to others already and will continue to. Most Sincerely, John
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great as always
Roswitha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very helpful and informative a doctor you can trust
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable guy’s
Alec O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Turquato is kind and knowledgeable doctor.