Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

72 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim T.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Doctor kept me well informed on all my meds and answered all my questions concerning my health
Laurie S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Torquato was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very caring about my situation.
Diana D.
Submitted 12/28/20
My video health exam was a good experience.
Jerry I.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Torquato and his staff are totally professional in giving care to patients! Jerry I
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Was fine for what needed to be done
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient, informative and caring.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/05/20
EXCELLENT
Ron W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great people who are very helpful with exceptional customer service.
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Torquato took his time and really made sure he went over everything in my health file and made sure I understood what was going on with my health.
Glenn P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good, clear, and loving advice and recommendations for continued healthy living.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a pleasure to see dr. torquato
Bente E.
Submitted 09/29/20
The feeling I get when entering the clinic is one of peace and confidence from The Doctor and his staff. The adherences to Covid is exceptional, the best I have seen. Dr Torquato is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. The staff has been coached in what is acceptable practice and they perform very well.
Philip P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. T is a Wonderful God Loving man. In all my years I have never had a Doctor like him. He deserves the highest ratings..
James F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Felt very informed and cared for. Thank you.
Donald G.
Submitted 08/12/20
First tele-med experience. It went well and got to carry on a good discussion with the dr.
Marianne A.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Torquato is an excellent doctor and I never feel as thought I am being rushed. He takes time to anwer my questions and I feel as though I am healthier because of his care. I highly recommend him to others.
Alan D.
Submitted 07/13/20
With the doctors guideance I have lowered my A1C in 3 months from 7.6 to 6.0. Thank you.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I felt comfortable with the accommodations made to my appointment. They provided a thorough follow up with the online and phone check-in allowing minimal contact. The attention to detail took care of all my health concerns and needs.
Larry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always pleasant and informative. Answers questions and genuinely concerned with health.