Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

136 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Torquato was very thorough. He seemed to genuinely care and heard my needs and concerns. He provided explanations that I could understand & ways to improve my health & wellbeing.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Torquato and his office team do an amazing job; always thorough and clear answering questions. The appointments are always efficiently completed and information is shared in a way that is understood.
Micheal B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Is easy to talk to. He explains everything he’s done and what’s going to be accomplished in the future. In my condition with COPD what is causing my anemia. I’m very comfortable with his treatment and plans to tackle the anemia.
James J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Visit was very informative
Edward G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough and to the point
Julie J.
Submitted 03/30/22
His concern for me(as always) really touched me, and really opened my eyes to the seriousness of my condition. I realize now how disobedient I have been to my Lord And Saviour Jesus Christ. I am on the path to healing thankyou Dr. T.Bless youtoo.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/29/22
On time, satisfied with appointment.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great man of God and wonderful staff jimmy head
Nikki L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Perfect!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful Godly man!
Melannie L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I don’t have one
Jerry I.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Tirquato always takes the time to make sure I understand all I need to know.
Tamara W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Torquato is a no-nonsense, yet compassionate medical professional. He will answer you questions and recommend treatments that DON'T rely on medications, as well as prescribe necessary medications that alternative treatments won't accomplish.
Joe A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Torquato is my family physician and would highly recommend him. An outstanding doctor who has become a good friend. God Bless
Mary M.
Submitted 01/21/22
As always, Dr. Torquato was there for me when I need him even though he was as sick as I am! I appreciate him and all those that are part of his care!
Jason M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always great service from dedicated and caring physicians and staff.
Ann C.
Submitted 01/20/22
He seemed to care as to what abnormal things going on with my health. Was first time seeing him and would see again.
Sharon L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Smooth
John K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent doctor - Always willing to take time with you and listen closely to what you are saying. I never feel that he is in a hurry to get to the next patient! Extremely knowledgeable and shares information in a way that's understandable. I highly recommend him and very thankful he is my doctor.
Jerry I.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always first rate!