Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

86 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon C.
Submitted 06/30/21
We are new to the area from Seattle Washington and could not be happier with doctor Torquato He’s very knowledgeable and spent more than the usual time getting to know myself as a patient and is our family doctor moving forward.
Emel T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent!!
Roswitha B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always being helped with problems with experience. Dr. Torquato explains everything nicely
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Perfect
James S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful staff, took care of my needs
Bette B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I believe that whatever my problem is Dr Torquato will pursue every way he can to get to the cause and necessary treatment. A great comfort. His prayers on my behalf always help.
Penny C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor Torquato takes the time to listen to and address any issues you bring up.
Roswitha B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Doctor Torquato it’s always very helpful and very thorough he explains everything well and answers all your questions he’s a very good doctor
Scott C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Torquato is great at diagnsing my concerns. All of his fixes to my problem have been great! Thanks, Scott
Roger F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Torquato was very patient and helpful.
April E.
Submitted 04/07/21
My name is April and I was recently seen at Family PLLC Medical Clinic, I had a urgent issue and it was close by , I was taken aback by the size of the office and to be honest the reception area was in dire need of a makeover, I was almost tempted to leave I did have a prior engagement to attend to soon and was pressed for time, and I thought twice my husband always says you can't judge a book by a cover and always give the benefit of doubt , I proceeded to see Dr.Torquato and was pleasantly surprised, it was a thorough professional exam with compassion and he listened quite a bit to the root of what could be causing it and of course a competent diagnosis, it was very refreshing at one point I had the option (which I put on my paperwork was to pray ) which I believe is helpful to the patient who desires to do so, I must stress it is not a prerequisite, but welcome. I've been part of this community for 30 years and have been seen regularly by two very prominent offices & received equate service, oh and their offices are lg & beautiful staff dressed to T's, but I have never quite had the care & compassion combined with and educated competent MD. I know it's tough out there and it gets like the run of the mill but it is nice to be pleasantly surprised, I'm very curious and intend to find out about the culture of the place and intend to go back, sincerely April.
Devon M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Torquato is very kind, compassionate, and caring. Happy to have found him!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/11/21
This Doctor addresses all my concerns and really cares for his patients!
Kate V.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was very happy with the fact that you and the PA both really listened to all my complaints. Thanks so much!
Kim T.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Doctor kept me well informed on all my meds and answered all my questions concerning my health
Laurie S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Torquato was amazing. He explained everything to me and was very caring about my situation.
Diana D.
Submitted 12/28/20
My video health exam was a good experience.
Jerry I.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Torquato and his staff are totally professional in giving care to patients! Jerry I
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/04/20
Was fine for what needed to be done
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient, informative and caring.