Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

4.83/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great doctor to visit.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Torquato is very thorough and caring physician its been a blessing to have found his practice some years ago. I recommend this practice and all of the staff are truly professional and kind. God Bless
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone in office very personable and professional. Dr. took time with us.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very thorough!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I want in during a Time of need and was treated with hospitality and genuine care along with the fact of being followed up with after the test results along with the fact that I greatly benefited from the care I received I highly recommend this practice to others already and will continue to. Most Sincerely, John
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great as always
Roswitha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very helpful and informative a doctor you can trust
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Knowledgeable guy’s
Alec O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Turquato is kind and knowledgeable doctor.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind office staff and great doctor. I will refer
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Torquato, is very thorough, and caring. I would recommend him, Good caring Doctors are hard to find. God Bless you Dr Torquato.
Chad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Another great appointment with Dr. Torquato. He is very thorough and really cares.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent.
Cregg N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor was very thorough and caring.
Emel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Love Dr Torguato..such a kind caring man..he takes the time to listen..makes suggestions and I believe he truly enjoys helping others thank you for a great medical experience Dr Torguato and staff
Melannie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent!
Devon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, thorough, you are listened to.