Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

136 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Torquato seems like a nice enough guy and adequate physician but, too obsessed and paranoid about Covid. He spent the first couple minutes of our telehealth visit spouting about Covid deaths and he’s been exposed and so on.. I’m sick of all the hype and l want to find a physician that is on the same page but, I don’t have time to search. I need one prescription filled and a few basic needs met and Dr. Torquato will do for now.
Karina L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent as always. Very kind and patient.
John S. W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been with Dr. Torquato for several years and have always found his practice professional and his staff very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Torquato to all my friends. Thank you.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Torquato is very kind and patient. He takes time to really explain things in a way I can understand and gives me positive things to do to improve my health. I’m very thankful for his care.
Ofelia G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very satisfied. I really appreciate that he took time to explain things clearly & thoroughly so I understood what’s going on with my health concerns. I would recommend him to anyone
Jerry I.
Submitted 07/13/21
As usual a great visit with a doctor I consider to be a friend. Everything I needed was covered and he listened to my concerns. His explanations were easily understood!
Joe A.
Submitted 07/12/21
I have always received excellent service and care from Dr. Torquato and his staff.
TANYA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Cheri M.
Submitted 07/07/21
This was my first visit. I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Torquato made me feel very comfortable and took time to listen. I believe he really does care for his patients. I will continue my care with him.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was done in extremely efficient way.
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/30/21
We are new to the area from Seattle Washington and could not be happier with doctor Torquato He’s very knowledgeable and spent more than the usual time getting to know myself as a patient and is our family doctor moving forward.
Emel T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent!!
Roswitha B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always being helped with problems with experience. Dr. Torquato explains everything nicely
Nikki L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Perfect
James S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful staff, took care of my needs
Bette B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I believe that whatever my problem is Dr Torquato will pursue every way he can to get to the cause and necessary treatment. A great comfort. His prayers on my behalf always help.
Penny C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Doctor Torquato takes the time to listen to and address any issues you bring up.
Roswitha B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Doctor Torquato it’s always very helpful and very thorough he explains everything well and answers all your questions he’s a very good doctor
Scott C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Torquato is great at diagnsing my concerns. All of his fixes to my problem have been great! Thanks, Scott
Roger F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Torquato was very patient and helpful.