Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Medical Care, PLLC

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians & Family Practice located in Hayden, ID

136 total reviews

Family Medical Care, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Care, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Torquato talked to me with respect
Eric F.
Submitted 01/01/22
Timely response and helpful.
Fernando C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very knowledgeable and sincere about real medicine
Leila C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Torquato spent a lot of time getting to know my husband and me as new patients. We appreciate how thorough and knowledgeable he is. We are also thankful for the lifestyle approach he uses. His faith is very evident and also very appreciated.
Leona O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Torquato is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything in detail and I was seen on the same day I called.
Tamara W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Painless
Charlene F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Thoughtful exchange!!
Mark H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Superb
Maria M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Torquato and his staffs has been such a big blessing to our family. I highly recommend people to choose Dr Torquato and his staff. They are all wonderful and caring people.
Paul S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Apt went well. Thank you for being after my best interest and health. See you in a month.
James W.
Submitted 11/25/21
very good.
Devon T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional, informative, supportive
John K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Torquato asks questions to truly understand your health and waits to for your answers in order to prescribe the best treatment to aid in your maintaining good health which includes a healthy positive attitude that respects his treatment as his best contribution to good health, trusting that his medical advice is seriously considered, and acted upon in good faith if we so choose. Thank you Dr. Torquato.
Charmaine S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Torquato is an attentive listener and thorough with the treatment plan.
Donna T.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always, compassionate, thorough, helpful. Dr. Torquato is a true servant of God.
Lily F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very patient focused- really left me feeling like he had my well-being in mind. Wasn’t rushed whatsoever and really listened to what I had to say!
Devon T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always professional, friendly, thorough.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
@Family Medical Care Dr. Torquato is very professional, caring, and listen what it's your concerns. He is the best doctor, apart from the one I had in California.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/14/21
JT is tough on me for my own good
Ana S.
Submitted 09/07/21
They were well organized And the doctor was well informed